Australian Embassy
Also accredited to Zambia, Malawi, Democratic Republic of Congo and Republic of Congo


                                                   Stay Connected

Follow us on X and Facebook to get the latest news and activities of the Australian Embassy in Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi, Democratic Republic of the Congo and the Republic of Congo .


Please follow official announcements at:

Department of Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs, Senator the Hon Penny Wong

Prime Minister of Australia, The Hon Anthony Albanese MP


Please follow news from official Australian government agencies:

News from the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

News from Austrade (the Australian Trade and Investment Commission)

News from Tourism Australia

News from the Department of Home Affairs

More Australian Government departments and agencies


Appointment of Honorary Consul: March 2024